Obligatory New Year Update Time!

LOOK AT HOW FREAKING COLD IT IS HERE.

LOOK AT HOW FREAKING COLD IT IS HERE.

Ah hey readers! I’m blogging to you live from frigid Ft. Drum in upstate New York. I’m pretty sure I’m going to start petitioning mother nature to let up on the freezer factor… this is inhumane! We need commercials alerting people to this level of cold. I mean, my car won’t even start! WHAT KIND OF COLD STOPS CARS? horrific, really.

Anyway.

In an attempt to follow the laws of blogging, I’m just putting a quick this-is-what-I’m-up-to blog post up. I also have been kinda neglecting you all again. commitment issues, anyone?

I did finish my pharmacy tech class (I got an A, of course). What does that mean to you? Well, I’ll hopefully have some more time (for now) to write some posts.

I hope everyone had a great Christmas (I felt like a post about my kids getting more things than they needed, playing a lot, and wearing cute dresses was unnecessary). Here’s some cute pictures of them though…

IMG_20131225_085022_595 IMG_20131225_090301_315

Leave a Reply

