Checking in With Another A+1c!

Went back to my endo earlier this week for some good news. A1c is at 6.4…. up .2 from my last test about 6 months ago, but still down from 6.7, which was the result from last November. As long as I keep hovering near control and don’t cross the line, I’ll be content.

BG readings are a little on the higher side after dinner, and getting close to the high side in the morning, I’ll be keeping an eye on that in the future.

Hope everyone is doing as well… Don’t forget to check out my 100 Blogaversary post and giveaway!

 

Leave a Reply

