Crafty Goodness With the Cutest Little Cherry on Top

So, I’m still way into crochet. I have expanded my list of projects to include to boots I posted, slouchy hats, headbands for myself and kids, flowers, bows, and beanie hats. I have TONS of pictures of a lot of the stuff I’ve made, but I wanted to share the cutest little ones from my most recent hat-craft-bonanza.

I made this awesomely soft orange slouchy hat for one of my best friends, Jenna (ps go see her photography here.).

THEN I made a cute slouchy beret-style hat for my sister-in-law and a brimmed newsboy style hat for my nephew, Noah.

Leave a Reply

