Hilarious!

thediabetesgame

I spent my night sat at my desk trying to come up with some cool designs for stickers.

The thing is, when you’re sat at a desk it’s very easy to snack. The whole time I was working on these I just ate and ate until I could eat no more.

Literally. I ran out of Insulin.

Could I be bothered to go get more? No.

So here’s the stickers!

 

You can also get the design on a shirt or a hoodie, which is pretty cool.

These are just the first designs and there’ll be more soon!

Click here to view them!

I’ve made them as cheap as possible, I’m not looking for profit, just awesome things for us to have!

 

Dan

View original post

Leave a Reply

